プログラム

【予告】<学生対象無料イベント> AJS Netflix Party & Discussion 〜映画を語ろう!英語で語ろう!〜

 

image0

AJS Netflix Party & Discussion
〜映画を語ろう!英語で語ろう!〜

 

新型コロナウィルス感染症の影響により自粛ムードが続く中で、コミュニケーションのあり方が変化してきています。日米協会ではそういった制限下でも積極的に交流の場を設けています。そこで、今回は学生を対象に無料で、場所を問わず参加できる、異文化交流を目的とした『オンライン映画上映会』を実施し英語でディスカッションをします!若い年齢層での議論やアメリカ人と交流を深めたいという方、ご応募お待ちしております!

 

【イベント詳細】

主 催:一般社団法人 日米協会 学生インターンイベント運営チーム

日 程:2020年8月30日(日)午前9:30〜午前12:30(日本時間)

対 象:25歳以下の現役大学生・大学院生であること。※高校生の参加はできません。

映 画:『トゥルーマン・ショー』

テーマ:リアリティショーのあり方とメディアの信憑性について

言 語:英語

参加費:無料

★参加に必要なこと:
このAJS Netflix Party & DiscussionはNetflix Partyを用いた映画上映会となります。Netflix Partyでは共有リンクを用いて、参加者と同時に映画を視聴することができます。ただし、その際にNetflixのアカウントとGoogle Chromeのアカウントが必要になります。また、パソコン、ラップトップのご用意もお願いしております。iPhoneやiPad等ではご参加いただけないのでご注意ください。詳細については、ご参加希望の方に後ほどご案内させていただきます。

 

申し込み方法:以下のリンクから事前申込みが必要となります。

https://forms.gle/bHrobcbLr3qXGoTZ8

申し込み期限:2020年8月20日(木) 24:00まで (人数上限に達し次第終了)

 

問い合わせ先:一般社団法人 日米協会 事務局

E-Mail: program@ajstokyo.org

 

 

 

 

Netflix Party & Discussion x Tokyo

 

Come and join us for our Virtual Netflix Party & Discussion with Japanese students who live in Tokyo! In response to the COVID-19 outbreak, our lifestyles have changed tremendously. Under such situation, the America-Japan Society of Tokyo has created a way to watch movies together online. You will get a chance to discuss social issues related to the movie with Japanese students. The event will be held in English. If you are looking for the opportunity to interact with Japanese students, this will the perfect chance to make new friends in Tokyo!

 

Date & Time: Sat. August 29th, 2020

8:30PM-11:30PM EDT

7:30PM-10:30PM CDT

6:30PM-9:30PM MDT

5:30PM-8:30PM PDT

Film title: The Truman Show

The theme of the Discussion: Reality Show and Media Credibility

 

Free admission. Please register from the link below by the 19th of August (If the number of people reaches the upper limit, it will be on a first-come-first-served basis.)

https://forms.gle/bHrobcbLr3qXGoTZ8

 

*This event is mainly for students who are under the age of 25.

* This AJS Netflix Party & Discussion will be a movie screening using Netflix Party. At Netflix Party, you can watch the movie at the same time as the participants using a shared link. However, you will need a Netflix account and a Google Chrome account. We also ask you to prepare for a computer or a laptop. Please note that you cannot participate in this event using an iPhone or iPad. For more details, we will inform those who wish to participate shortly.

 

Contact Info: The America-Japan Society of Tokyo

E-Mail: program@ajstokyo.org